Mamá consciente

Quiero agradecer a Noraya de «El rumor de las libélulas» por entregarme este premio, me ha conmovido mucho y con gusto lo colgare en mi blog, luego de responder a las siguientes dos preguntas:

¿Te consideras a tí misma una mamá consciente?

Sí. Creo que cada mujer puede elegir la madre que quiere ser, la hija, la amiga, la esposa, etc. En mi caso he elegido ser la madre que mis hijos necesitan, no la madre que hubiera querido para mi aunque también podría jeje. Romper esquemas y reglas es bueno hacerlo siempre y cuando sepamos para qué lo hacemos, es ahí donde entra la conciencia. Ser lo que decimos y pensamos ser, con verdad, con plenitud.

¿Qué significado tiene para tí esta denominación?

Significa muchas cosas, primero: ser una madre que se cuestiona, segundo: una madre que se informa y tercero: una madre que comparte información. Estar en constante aprendizaje, dudar, preguntar, buscar, discutir para luego plantear me parece que serian las pautas primordiales de una madre consiente, de una madre que aporta no sólo a su familia sino a otras madres. Tenemos una tarea hermosa, criar a nuestros hijos es el mejor legado al mundo, vayamos haciéndolo juntas, consientes y compartiendo experiencias. 

Ahora toca pasar el siguiente premio y lo haré a Milky time por tan linda labor defendiendo la lactancia materna, a Olí de «Desde mi umbral materno» por compartir experiencias tan enriquecedoras, A Bren de «Amo ser mamá» por la gran amiga y madre que és.

 

Etiquetado , ,

49 pensamientos en “Mamá consciente

  1. Gracias Preciosa!!! Me encantaron tus respuestas! Que lindo q estes de vuelta♥
    Ya lo tengo el premio, pero te agradezco muchisimo que hayas pensado en mi para entregarmelo! Un cariño enorme!

  2. Milky Time dice:

    Wow! muchas gracias!!! que honor!

  3. Oli dice:

    Muchas gracias por el honor 🙂

  4. Iphone6 dice:

    Thinking about acquiring a kindle? the apple kindle blog works an overview to produce a illustration. Try reviews along with other corresponding products.You may also need to have a look at the multitude of suggested kindle accessories for yourself.

  5. Very interesting details you have observed , appreciate it for posting . «It is seldom that liberty of any kind is lost all at once.» by David Hume.

  6. Thank you for the good writeup. It in fact was a amusement account it. Look advanced to far added agreeable from you! However, how could we communicate?

  7. Great Post. I have read quite a few posts on this subject and you done the best job. Keep it up!

  8. Pretty section of content. I just stumbled upon your weblog and in accession capital to assert that I get in fact enjoyed account your blog posts. Any way I’ll be subscribing to your augment and even I achievement you access consistently rapidly.

  9. Top dentist dice:

    I have been checking out many of your stories and i can claim pretty good stuff. I will surely bookmark your blog.

  10. Great beat ! I wish to apprentice while you amend your site, how can i subscribe for a blog site? The account aided me a acceptable deal. I had been a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided bright clear conceptI am extremely impressed with your writing skills and also with the layout on your weblog. Is this a paid theme or did you modify it yourself? Anyway keep up the nice quality writing, it’s rare to see a nice blog like this one these days..

  11. Thank you a lot for providing individuals with an exceptionally nice possiblity to read articles and blog posts from this website. It is always very excellent and full of amusement for me personally and my office peers to search your blog really thrice weekly to find out the fresh secrets you have got. And definitely, I’m also always fascinated with all the beautiful knowledge you give. Certain two points on this page are undeniably the most beneficial I’ve ever had.

  12. Wartrol Scam dice:

    Please let me know if you’re looking for a writer for your blog. You have some really great articles and I believe I would be a good asset. If you ever want to take some of the load off, I’d really like to write some articles for your blog in exchange for a link back to mine. Please blast me an e-mail if interested. Regards!

  13. Cool work. Waitin’ for a sequel… 🙂

  14. Thanks for a marvelous posting! I quite enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will make certain to bookmark your blog and may come back later in life. I want to encourage you continue your great work, have a nice holiday weekend!

  15. Kirbee dice:

    Valuable info. Even I accidentally found your site, I bookmarked it.

  16. Superb distribute Jo and that means you make some intriquing, distinctive and helpful factors.

  17. Yay google is my king aided me to find this outstanding web site ! .

  18. new articles dice:

    Thank you a lot for giving everyone remarkably terrific possiblity to discover important secrets from this blog. It’s always so excellent plus stuffed with a great time for me personally and my office peers to search the blog more than 3 times in a week to read through the latest things you have got. And lastly, I’m just at all times astounded with your amazing hints you serve. Selected 2 areas in this posting are clearly the most effective I have ever had.

  19. iPhone 5 dice:

    Hi there! I just would like to give a huge thumbs up for the good information you may have right here on this post. I will probably be coming back to your blog for more soon.

  20. With the whole thing that appears to be developing within this particular subject material, a significant percentage of points of view happen to be relatively stimulating. Even so, I beg your pardon, because I can not give credence to your entire plan, all be it exhilarating none the less. It appears to me that your remarks are not totally validated and in fact you are yourself not really entirely confident of the argument. In any case I did appreciate reading it.

  21. Iphone6 dice:

    Gold and coupon silver coins have a long history of tickets being swapped as currency, So it’s pretty much suitable that today they are regarded as being a exclusive investment alternative.Keep track of the shopping changing price ranges, what’s the silver price today? See over here.

  22. Look here for the reputable taxi service that leaves no stone unturned in order to meet your desires. Katy town car service provides all your taxi needs. Make a reservation right now and coupon get the store finest to drive you around.

  23. I have been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never discovered any fascinating article like yours. It is lovely value enough for me. In my opinion, if all webmasters and bloggers made just right content material as you probably did, the net can be much more useful than ever before.

  24. expedia dice:

    Browser games is a website that offers you the shopping finest in online gaming. Explore the interesting as well as enthraling games for an improved gaming experience. furthermore go through all of tickets the announcement and coupons testimonials and coupon every little thing you have to know about what exactly is going on in the save world of gaming.

  25. Fscocos dice:

    I love to comment on your blog sir

  26. Hey there! Quick question that’s entirely off topic. Do you know how to make your site mobile friendly? My website looks weird when browsing from my iphone. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might be able to correct this problem. If you have any suggestions, please share. Many thanks!

  27. Robert Dale dice:

    Enjoyed studying this, very good stuff, thankyou .

  28. every thing to know regarding growing basil has been brought together on a solitary web page. the site provides you with simple, easy to understand ideas to cultivate the Houston plants. thus allow the flavor of pics basil enter your day-to-day lives, browse to grasp additional.

  29. Irena dice:

    I like the way you put out things. It would be nice to read more posts from you. Bookmarked.

  30. At this time it sounds like Movable Type is the top blogging platform out there right now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you are using on your blog?

  31. Great post! Just wanted to let you know you have a new subscriber- me!

  32. Hi…..

    I’ve recently started a blog, the information you provide on this website has helped me greatly. Thank you for all of your time & work. «The murals in restaurants are on par with the food in museums.» by Peter De Vries….

  33. Wow…..

    I truly appreciate this post. I’ve been looking all over for this! Thank goodness I found it on Bing. You have made my day! Thx again! «Every time we remember to say thank you, we experience nothing less than heaven on earth.» by Sarah Ban Breathnac…

  34. Hi…..

    I have recently started a website, the info you offer on this web site has helped me tremendously. Thanks for all of your time & work. «It is no use saying, ‘We are doing our best.’ You have got to succeed in doing what is necessary.» by Sir Winsto…

  35. Hiya…..

    Excellent read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. And he actually bought me lunch because I found it for him smile Therefore let me rephrase that: Thanks for lunch! «England and America are two countries sepa…

  36. SEO Services dice:

    Sources…

    […]check below, are some totally unrelated websites to ours, however, they are most trustworthy sources that we use[…]……

  37. inside china dice:

    I am not certain the place you’re getting your info, however great topic. I needs to spend a while learning more or figuring out more. Thank you for magnificent info I was on the lookout for this information for my mission.

  38. billig aknebehandlingar…

    […]5 After research just a few of the weblog posts in your web site now, and I r cp[…]…

  39. billig Danny dice:

    billig Danny…

    […]b Very few blogs that happen to be detailed below, from our point of view are qm[…]…

  40. Sources…

    […]check below, are some totally unrelated websites to ours, however, they are most trustworthy sources that we use[…]……

  41. resedagbok paris…

    […]o I own a similar blog to this one and I was just curious if you get a lot of kr[…]…

  42. Recent Blogroll Additions…

    […]usually posts some very interesting stuff like this. If you’re new to this site[…]…

  43. Sources…

    […]check below, are some totally unrelated websites to ours, however, they are most trustworthy sources that we use[…]……

  44. Wikia…

    Wika linked to this website…

  45. Informative and precise…

    Its difficult to find informative and precise info but here I found…

  46. […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available […]……

    […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the greatest available […]……

  47. […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available […]……

    […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the greatest available […]……

  48. photography dice:

    […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the best available […]……

    […]The information mentioned in the article are some of the greatest available […]……

Deja un comentario